PINK INVASION

The recent emerge of pink bloom has been very inspiring. Many young creatives male and females are embracing the colour PINK.

So I have decided to build a quick post of the pink looks that inspired me, and are just so cool. These are just a few looks that I believe can inspire a generation. Also these have been hand selected by me, because these people have inspired me and killed 2016!

I know I haven’t been very lazy in posting content, but from 2017 I have decided I have to post at least  2 to 3 times a month.

Love yah

Kareemism xx

P.s I hope you had an amazing Kareemas and I wish you an amazing new year!!

TEYANA TAYLOR – WONDERLAND MAGAZINE 

img_0025

Teyana Taylor, has been killing the game recently. With her appearance in the Kanye West’ Fade video had the whole of social media on fire.

This recent cover she under took just brought her up into a new level, its like she got re-verified  on Instagram. Totally love it!

Stylist : Simon Rasmussen

Photographer : Antoine Harinthe

DAZHANE LEAH – BOYZ WILL BE BOYZ

img_2571img_2579img_2581fullsizerender

Having the opportunity to work with this amazing young photographer, inspired me so much.

Boyz will be boyz was created and executed by Dazhane Leah a 19 year old photographer based in London. The shot was based on boys embracing their femininity but still having that masculine look. I absolutely love the concept of this shot, because it is totally different and the models are so beautiful. Definitely looking forward to what she brings in the new year.

Photographer : Dazhane Leah 

Models: Ike Nwachukwu  and Remi Black

FORTUNE LAGO – TOBEJIGGY

img_0045img_0044img_0043img_0042

I absolutely love ToBeJiggy, the creator behind this is amazing. Like literally I have read each and every blog that he has produced. His sense of style is very rare to find, he doesn’t over power his outfits with designer labels but sticks with the basics and even adds the vintage touch.

You definitely need to read his blog, so inspiring – ToBeJiggy

Remember to follow me on Twitter xx

Leave a comment